Skip to content
April 26, 2013 / dantti

libdebconf-kde 0.3.0 released

Hi,

this is short news mostly for packagers, but well I want to thank José Manuel Santamaría Lema which did most (if not all) of the changes in this release, he found a few bugs and extended the debconf protocol support. I didn’t manage to release this soon as I’m way too busy. His work was made when I got arrested in Germany last year so I’m quite late here…

Enjoy:  http://download.kde.org/stable/libdebconf-kde/0.3.0/src/libdebconf-kde-0.3.tar.bz2.mirrorlist

Next week I’ll probably do a new colord-kde release stay tunned!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

